How to Permanently Erase Data and Settings From iPhone Storage

Deleting data from iPhone doesn’t erase your data permanently. iPhone data that has been deleted remains in the iPhone storage until permanently erased. Here we have put together a step-by-step guide on how you can erase your data from iPhone permanently using either your iPhone or Mac or Windows PC.

from Gadgets 360 https://ift.tt/SZFjg3e

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Snapdragon 7 Gen 2 SoC Specifications Surface Online, Tipped to Feature Tri-Cluster Design

iOS 16.1.1 Update Limits AirDrop File Sharing Feature Used by iPhone Users at Protests in China